Villa Föhrenwald - Ellmau

Total floor space - 345 m²
Plot size - 909 m²
Bedrooms - 4
Bathrooms - 4 SPA
double garage, wine cellar.
Completed since December 2016
Completed for first occupation Price on request
More Information
click here to remove

Villa Föhrenwald

Description

This lavish luxury chalet is located in one of the most beautiful vantage points of Ellmau and nestled in the nature, at the foot of “Wilder Kaiser” ; the slightly elevated position provides all-day sunshine and a fantastic view of the adorable village Ellmau and the surrounding mountains; ideal location for recreational and sporting activities: five minute walk to the water park and the golf course, five minutes to get started with the “SkiWelt Ellmau”, which provides excellent access to the top ski resorts in the region; Close both to the legendary town Kitzbühel and good transport links (highway / cities / airports) …

Location

Prime Land

Ellmau offers a beautiful setting at this location, recreational facilities, excellent restaurants and a 27-hole golf course. It is no coincidence that Ellmau is one of the most requested areas of the fascinating Kitzbühel Alps. The object location is characterized by a homogeneous development, marked by well-kept houses, out.

Amenities

Modern Alpine style with precision in every detail

Completion is scheduled for the autumn 2016. The Villa on a very nice plot in a slightly elevated position, has a beautifully landscaped garden, a double garage, large deck / balcony area, an individual interior design, a spacious living area with ceiling heights up to 5 m, a dreamy kitchen, bar and wine refrigerators. The decor is luxurious, natural stone, waste wood, fine wood fittings, quality bathroom amenities, SPA with steam bath and Finnish sauna; advanced home-controls; Bus home control technology, underfloor heating via geothermal, centrally controlled blinds, fireplace, loggia with outdoor fireplace.

Floor Plans

Map

Map

Contact Us

Please leave this field empty.

+43 (0)5356 62 007 info@exklusivwohnen.at
ConstrUArtis Projekt GmbH
Faistenbergerweg 7
6370 Kitzbühel
Open Map
Impressum ©2016 ConstrUArtis Projekt GmbH

Villa Föhrenwald - Ellmau

345 m² Wohnnutzfläche zzgl. 50 m² Garage zzgl. Terrassen / 909 m² Grundstücksgröße / 4 Schlafzimmer / 4 Badezimmer / SPA / Doppelgarage / Weinkeller. Erstbezug Kaufpreis auf Anfrage
Mehr Informationen
zum Ausblenden hier klicken

Villa Föhrenwald

Kurzbeschreibung

Dieses extravagante Luxus-Chalet befindet sich in einer der schönsten Aussichtslagen von Ellmau und liegt eingebettet in die Natur, direkt am Fuße des Bergmassives Wilder Kaiser. Die leicht erhöhte Lage bietet ganztägig Sonnenstunden und eine traumhafte Aussicht auf die entzückende Ortschaft Ellmau sowie die umliegende Bergwelt. Die Lage ist ideal für Erholung und sportliche Betätigung. Nur fünf Gehminuten sind es zum Wasserpark und zum Golfplatz, fünf Autominuten zum Einstieg in die „SkiWelt Ellmau“, die eine ausgezeichnete Anbindung an die Top-Skigebiete der Region bietet. Die legendäre Ortschaft Kitzbühel ist schnell zu erreichen.

Standort

Filet-Grundstück

Ellmau bietet neben einer wunderschönen Kulisse am Fuße des wilden Kaisers, einzigartige Freizeitmöglichkeiten, hervorragende Restaurants und einen 27-Loch Golfplatz. Es ist kein Zufall, dass Ellmau eine der am häufigsten nachgefragten Regionen der faszinierenden Kitzbüheler Alpen ist. Der Objektstandort zeichnet sich durch eine homogene Bebauung, geprägt durch sehr gepflegte Wohnhäuser, aus.

Ausstattung

Moderner Alpinstyle mit Präzision bis ins Detail

Die Fertigstellung erfolgt Weihnachten 2016. Die Villa auf einem sehr schönen Grundstück in leicht erhöhter Lage, verfügt über einen herrlich angelegten Garten, eine Doppelgarage, große Terrassen-/Balkonflächen, ein individuelles Innendesign, einen großzügigen Wohnbereich mit Raumhöhen bis zu 5 m, eine traumhafte Wohnküche, Bar mit Weinkühlschränken. Die Ausstattung ist luxuriös: Naturstein, Althölzer, edle Holzeinbauten, hochwertige Badausstattungen, SPA mit Dampfbad und finnischer Sauna; modernste Haustechnkik; Bus-Haussteuerungs-Technik, Fußbodenheizung über Erdwärme, zentralsteuerbare Jalousien, offener Kamin, Loggia mit Außenkamin.

Grundrisse

Map

Map

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Please leave this field empty.

+43 (0)5356 62 007 info@exklusivwohnen.at
ConstrUArtis Projekt GmbH
Faistenbergerweg 7
6370 Kitzbühel
Karte öffnen
Impressum ©2016 ConstrUArtis Projekt GmbH